Sunday, July 26, 2009

“ek Diya sau tufan” All Songs Tapped

All the 8 songs of God Gift Film Productions’ “ek Diya sau tufan” has been recorded at Ajivasan Studio recently, under the baton of music director Kumar Paras. The Songs, rendered by Udit Narayan, Suresh Wadekar, Mohd. Aziz, Kalpana, Deepa Narayan, Indu Sonali, Manoj Mishra and Vikas Jha. They were penned by Ganesh Kumar Kajal, Amit Yadav and Taslim Tanha. The film is being jointly produced by Dr. C.S. Sharma, Ashok Kumar and Bhagirath Thakur and directed by Mithilesh Avinash. Assoc. director:Lucky Bhojpuriya. It has story by Dr. Sahil Rawat, choreography by Ashwin Gohil and cinematography by Lokesh Bhandari. Its Stars, Kunal Singh, Brij Mohan, Mehnaz, Ashok Tyagi and others. The film will mount the sets on 4th September, 2009 in Delhi.