Saturday, November 26, 2011

GULAB THEATRE – All Songs Recorded

All the 9 songs of Zafar Kamal Films & PNP Creation’s Gulab Theatre has been recorded at Platinum Recording Studio, Goregaon (w.) recently, under the baton of music director C.Vanveer. The songs, rendered by Udit Narayan, Sadhana Sargam, Dr. Neha Rajpal, Manoj Mishra, Aishwarya Majmudaar, Suresh Shukla, Amar Anand and Indu Sonali. The film is being Produced by Mehdi Hasan and written- directed by Qamar Hajipuri . It has cinematography by Triloki Chaudhary. Co- producer: Gufran Ahmad. It stars, Vinay Anand, Kalpana Shah, Sumit Baba, Kshitij Prakash, Arjun Singh and Vijay Khare. The film will mount the sets next week with a regular shooting spell.